Обо мне и моем блоге

Я психоаналитик. С 2007-го года с группой единомышленников занимаюсь проектом построения модели психики человека по его активности в сети.
 
Сначала проект разрабатывался для целей психотерапии, а затем перекочевал в АйТи и смежные области — персонализация ресурсов, геймдевелопмент, бигдата (полученные результаты позволили в 2013 году приступить к разработке технологии искусственного интеллекта).
 
Так сложилось, что наши решения были В2В и мы часто общались (вплоть до вице-президентов) и работали с многими крупными компаниями (кроме FB) и огромным числом средних и мелких. Поэтому на интернет я могу посмотреть и глазами пользователя, и со стороны разработчика продуктов. И более того, могу понять и объяснить очевидные с точки зрения психоаналитика причины провала одних решений и успеха других. Может это звучит слишком самонадеянно, но я готов к дискуссии. )
 
Но в первую очередь я, конечно, пишу здесь о модели психики, задачах, которые она позволяет решать, а еще о потребностях пользователей и управлении их поведением.

Маркер манипуляции пользователями

Анализировали с коллегами большой массив данных с поведением пользователей целой языково-культуральной группы. Выявляли изменения в приоритетных объектах удовлетворения потребностей. Типа, сначала все хотели кушать, смотрели на еду, а теперь большинство хочет секса, качает порно). Обнаружили интересный феномен.

19 Дек 15

Автор
Alex

Категория

Big Data
My Analysis
Needs

Агрессия в комментах и чатах

Выскажу свое мнение об одном аспекте проявления агрессии. А именно – ругань в комментах и чатах. Тролли заслуживают отдельной статьи. Сейчас я имею в виду исключительно прямую вербальную агрессию – нападки, оскорбления, угрозы участникам переписки.

22 Авг 15

Автор
Alex

Категория

Needs

Агрессия. Формы разрядки

Агрессия в интернете тема очень обширная. Сегодня хочу изложить свои мысли об особенностях прямой и непрямой форм ее разрядки. А так же о важности предоставлять правильные каналы разрядки агрессии для своего комьюнити.

17 Фев 15

Автор
Alex

Категория

Needs

Потребность в накоплении

Под потребностью в накоплении мы понимаем накапливание некоего ресурса для снижения напряжения в будущем. Извините за немного сложную формулировку:). Наличие запаса снижает мою тревогу по поводу перспективы.
Начнем с того, что проявление этой потребности широко распространено в животном мире. Один из самых умилительных примеров – это белка, прячущая орешки:)

30 Ноя 14

Автор
Alex

Категория

Needs

Секс и запрет

Хочу поговорить о потребности в сексуальной разрядке и интернете. Тема большая и непростая. Но начну с того, с чем ассоциируется секс у большинства людей – с запрета.

15 Ноя 14

Автор
Alex

Категория

Needs

About me and my blog

I am a psychoanalyst. Since 2007, me and a group of my like-minded friends got involved in the project developing a model of the human psyche based on user internet activity.
 

Initially, the project was tailored to the purpose of therapy, but soon after it migrated to the IT and related areas – web resources personalization, gamedevelopment, bigdata (obtained results became instrumental in the development of artificial intelligence technology since 2013).
 
It so happened that our solutions were all conceived as B2B and we lucked out to rub elbows with PTBs (up to some vice presidents and CEOs), and worked with lots of major companies (except – surprisingly – the mighty FB) and a large number of medium and small ones. Therefore, I can see the Internet phenomena both with the eyes of the user, and the ones of the product developer. And further still, I can understand and explain the obvious – from the psychoanalyst’s point of view – reasons for the failure of certain decisions and the ones for the success of others. It may sound presumptuous, but I am ready to debate. )
 
But first and foremost, here I blog about the model of the psyche, the problems it can solve, and also on the psychological needs of users and on managing their behavior.

User manipulation markers

Me and my colleagues were analyzing a large data set on the user behavior of a whole linguistic-cultural group the other day. We were identifying the changes in the priority objects in processes of gratifying the needs. Kinda like at first everyone wanted to eat and were looking at food pictures and now the majority wants sex, so they’re downloading porn).
So we’ve found an interesting phenomenon…

19 Dec 15

Author
Alex

Category

Big Data
My Analysis
Needs

On Aggression In Comments And Online Chats

I’d like to share my opinion on certain aspect of aggression. Namely – on verbal abuse in the comments and online chatting. Trolls deserve their own personal article. Now I refer only to direct verbal aggression – bashing, bullying, insults, threatening the discussers.

22 Aug 15

Author
Alex

Category

Needs

On Aggression And Forms Of Its Discharge

‘Aggression on the Internet’ is a broad topic. In today’s entry I’ll try to share my thoughts about the direct and indirect forms of its discharge as well as the importance of providing the right channels of discharge of aggression for your community.

17 Feb 15

Author
Alex

Category

Needs

On Needs Gratification On The Internet

Internet surfing fits the profile of needs which get unsatisfied in real life. Those things we would like to do in reality but can’t, we do on the Internet.

14 Jan 15

Author
admin

Category

Needs

On Accumulation Need

By the need for accumulation we mean the accumulation of a certain resource in order to reduce the stress in the future. Pardon for the somewhat complicated wording :). It means I am saving a resource so as to not strain myself overmuch in the future regarding the situation I’ve known beforehand of. Supply availability reduces my anxiety about the future outcome.

30 Nov 14

Author
Alex

Category

Needs

On Sex And Prohibitions

I want to talk about the need for sexual release, and the Internet. This topic is vast and challenging. But let’s start with what sex is associated in most people’s minds with – the taboo.

15 Nov 14

Author
Alex

Category

Needs