Обо мне и моем блоге

Я психоаналитик. С 2007-го года с группой единомышленников занимаюсь проектом построения модели психики человека по его активности в сети.
 
Сначала проект разрабатывался для целей психотерапии, а затем перекочевал в АйТи и смежные области — персонализация ресурсов, геймдевелопмент, бигдата (полученные результаты позволили в 2013 году приступить к разработке технологии искусственного интеллекта).
 
Так сложилось, что наши решения были В2В и мы часто общались (вплоть до вице-президентов) и работали с многими крупными компаниями (кроме FB) и огромным числом средних и мелких. Поэтому на интернет я могу посмотреть и глазами пользователя, и со стороны разработчика продуктов. И более того, могу понять и объяснить очевидные с точки зрения психоаналитика причины провала одних решений и успеха других. Может это звучит слишком самонадеянно, но я готов к дискуссии. )
 
Но в первую очередь я, конечно, пишу здесь о модели психики, задачах, которые она позволяет решать, а еще о потребностях пользователей и управлении их поведением.

«Тот, кто раньше с нею был»

При выводе на рынок нового сервиса, игры, информационного сайта есть один аспект, которому начинатель часто не уделяет должного внимания. Что пользователь видел перед этим? К чему привык и что не хотел бы встретить снова?

14 Окт 14

Автор
Alex

Категория

Game Industry
My Analysis
My Forecast

About me and my blog

I am a psychoanalyst. Since 2007, me and a group of my like-minded friends got involved in the project developing a model of the human psyche based on user internet activity.
 

Initially, the project was tailored to the purpose of therapy, but soon after it migrated to the IT and related areas – web resources personalization, gamedevelopment, bigdata (obtained results became instrumental in the development of artificial intelligence technology since 2013).
 
It so happened that our solutions were all conceived as B2B and we lucked out to rub elbows with PTBs (up to some vice presidents and CEOs), and worked with lots of major companies (except – surprisingly – the mighty FB) and a large number of medium and small ones. Therefore, I can see the Internet phenomena both with the eyes of the user, and the ones of the product developer. And further still, I can understand and explain the obvious – from the psychoanalyst’s point of view – reasons for the failure of certain decisions and the ones for the success of others. It may sound presumptuous, but I am ready to debate. )
 
But first and foremost, here I blog about the model of the psyche, the problems it can solve, and also on the psychological needs of users and on managing their behavior.

The one who was seeing her before

Upon launching a new service, a game or an informational site there is an aspect that is not paid enough attention. What similar solutions did users try before? What did they get used to? And what would they prefer not to face again?

14 Oct 14

Author
Alex

Category

Game Industry
My Analysis
My Forecast